Ansatte

Her står våre flotte ansatte klare for å hjelpe deg

Avdeling Trondheim

1

Jan Myrseth
Daglig leder

91388611
jan@trafikksikker.no

1

Stein Plassen
Trafikklærer

90113752
stein@trafikksikker.no

1

Håkon Kjøsnes
Trafikklærer

92433030
hakon@trafikksikker.no

1

Camilla Myrseth
Trafikklærer

91819661
camilla@trafikksikker.no

1

Marianne Settemsli
Kontor StorM Senter, Tiller

73 90 24 24
tiller@trafikksikker.no

1

Hanne Engelsåstrø
Trafikklærer

466 32 424
hanne@trafikksikker.no

1

Tor Kristian Iversen
Trafikklærer

456 05 264
tor@trafikksikker.no

1

Espen Hatmyr
Trafikklærer

974 16 090
espen@trafikksikker.no

1

Antonie Lindbak Stavø
Trafikklærer

941 67 719
antonie@trafikksikker.no

Martin Myrseth
Trafikklærer

469 58 105
martin@trafikksikker.no