Ansatte

Her står våre flotte ansatte klare for å hjelpe deg

Avdeling Trondheim

1

Jan Myrseth
Daglig leder

91388611
jan@trafikksikker.no

1

Stein Plassen
Trafikklærer

90113752
stein@trafikksikker.no

1

Håkon Kjøsnes
Trafikklærer

92433030
hakon@trafikksikker.no

1

Grethe Karlsen
Trafikklærer

97416090
grethe@trafikksikker.no

1

Camilla Myrseth
Trafikklærer

91819661
camilla@trafikksikker.no

1

Bjørn Torleif Hatlen
Trafikklærer

46958105
bjorn@trafikksikker.no

1

Marianne Settemsli
Kontor StorM Senter, Tiller

73 90 24 24
tiller@trafikksikker.no

1

Hanne Engelsåstrø
Trafikklærer

466 32 424
hanne@trafikksikker.no

1

Tor Kristian Iversen
Trafikklærer

456 05 264
tor@trafikksikker.no

1

Espen Hatmyr

1

Kristin DiCaprio Dørum
Trafikklærer

941 45 583
kristin@trafikksikker.no

1

Antonie Lindbak Stavø
Trafikklærer

941 67 719
antonie@trafikksikker.no